Thank you to our 2012 Artists-in-Residence and Welcome to our Newest Company Members

  • Posted on: 20 December 2012
  • By: Jenn

Halcyon Theatre would like to give a huge thank you and congratulations to the first group to complete a year of the Artist-in-Residence program: Mikah Berky, Cynthia Caul, Fin Coe, Rafa Franco, Denise Hoeflich, Natalie Hurdle, Noe Jara, Ebony Joy, Jin Kim, Sarah Laeuchli, Dylan Parkes, Maren Rosenberg, Anne Serine, Riso Straley, and Leah Tirado.

Halcyon Theatre is also proud to welcome Mikah Berky, Fin Coe, Denise Hoeflich, Noe Jara, Sarah Laeuchli,  Maren Rosenberg, and Riso Straley as Halcyon company members, with Sarah Laeuchli in the role of Director of New Play Development.

You are all incredibly talented artists, and have become part of the Halcyon family. We can't wait to see what the future holds!